life according to a frantic wedding planner.

Hello new readers.

Posted in Uncategorized by fromiwilltoido on October 6, 2009

So, I’ve done it. I have decided to start a blog about my exciting adventures as a wedding planner extraordinaire. I am filled with anicipation as the date looms closer (the bride has informed me that eight months is simply too long) and as the details get figured out (no venue yet).

This weekend marks the beginning of a six month (or so) journey of my wild ride to becoming a real life wedding planner.

As the saying goes, “those that can, wed. those that can’t, plan.”

So … I’m planning.

Leave a Reply

